• HOME > Scientific Program > KeyNote Speakers

    KeyNote Speakers

    Dry Reforming of Methane using La203 Co-supported Ni/MgAI203 Catalyst in a DBD Non-thermal plasma Reactor
    Nor Aishah Saidina Amin
    University Technology Malaysia, Malaysia
    Non-thermal plasma technology and nanomaterials for decontamination of water and surface
    David Duday
    Luxemburg Institute of Science and Technology, Luxemburg
    Multicomponent Functional Films for Energy and Environment
    Per Eklund
    Linkoeping University, Sweden
    Plasma Chemical Promotion of CO₂ Hydrogenation via Eley-Rideal Pathways
    Tomihiro Nozaki
    Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan